Cart 0

Staff

Staff-1.jpg
  Rod Dooley   Pastor    rod.dooley@newcitycr.org

Rod Dooley
Pastor

rod.dooley@newcitycr.org

  Daniel Winn   Pastor    daniel.winn@newcitycr.org

Daniel Winn
Pastor

daniel.winn@newcitycr.org

  Matt McFarland   Administrative Pastor    matt.mcfarland@newcity.org

Matt McFarland
Administrative Pastor

matt.mcfarland@newcity.org

  Jorge Flores   Youth Pastor    jorge.flores@newcitycr.org

Jorge Flores
Youth Pastor

jorge.flores@newcitycr.org

  Peter Rambo   Worship Pastor    peter.rambo@newcitycr.org

Peter Rambo
Worship Pastor

peter.rambo@newcitycr.org

  Tiffany Rambo   Children's Ministry Director    tiffany.rambo@newcitycr.org

Tiffany Rambo
Children's Ministry Director

tiffany.rambo@newcitycr.org

  Faye Schultz   Care Coordinator    faye.schultz@newcitycr.org

Faye Schultz
Care Coordinator

faye.schultz@newcitycr.org

  Sharon Smith   Office Manager    sharon.smith@newcitycr.org

Sharon Smith
Office Manager

sharon.smith@newcitycr.org

  Alisha Moore   Office Asst. & Bookkeeper    alis  ha.moore@newcitycr.org

Alisha Moore
Office Asst. & Bookkeeper

alisha.moore@newcitycr.org