Cart 0

Staff

Staff-2.jpg
 
 

Rod Dooley
Pastor

rod.dooley@newcitycr.org

Daniel Winn
Pastor

daniel.winn@newcitycr.org

Matt Mcfarland
Administrative Pastor

matt.mcfarland@newcity.org

Jorge Flores
Youth Pastor

jorge.flores@newcitycr.org

Peter Rambo
Worship Pastor

peter.rambo@newcitycr.org

 
 

Tiffany Rambo
Children's Ministry Director

tiffany.rambo@newcitycr.org

Faye Schultz
Care Coordinator

faye.schultz@newcitycr.org

Sharon Smith
Office Manager

sharon.smith@newcitycr.org

Alisha Moore
Office Asst. & Bookkeeper

alisha.moore@newcitycr.org

Jessica Flores
The House – After School Program Director

jessica.flores@newcitycr.org